I keep getting these adds but they can’t possibly be legit. What’s the story here? The website looks identical to Canton’s website. I’m assuming these are scams masquerading as Canyon?
Of course. How could you ever doubt something like this??
theservman on
I’m highly skeptical.
TheGreatManitou on
I keep lately many ads like this on Instagram, for different brands including Gobik. Redirecting you to identical page with too good to be true prices.
Nope, it is not legit, report it any time you see such ad.
8 Comments
Yeah scam site.
No.
If you see an ad on FB, and only FB, it’s a scam.
Scam
“canyonhugesavings [dot] com”
Does that feel like a legitimate website to you? Someone you should trust your credit card info with?
https://preview.redd.it/n4tcvhtwitlf1.png?width=612&format=png&auto=webp&s=2bb79f2257c3821f8a785d91775cf7d2b8b4fc05
Of course. How could you ever doubt something like this??
I’m highly skeptical.
I keep lately many ads like this on Instagram, for different brands including Gobik. Redirecting you to identical page with too good to be true prices.
Nope, it is not legit, report it any time you see such ad.